Awarded with Microsoft MVP Award: Second time in Row 2012

 

Once again It’s a fantastic day of my life, when I received a mail from Microsoft “Congratulations 2012 Microsoft MVP!”

I am happy to announce to all my readers that I have been awarded as Microsoft MVP 2nd Time in row. This time also I have been awarded in discipline Device Application Development.

 

MVP-Feature

 

I would like to give a special Thanks to Microsoft India MVP Lead Mr.Tanmay Kapoor for this recognition.

Thanks to Microsoft.

About Pavan Pareta

My name is Pavan Pareta, I enjoy computers and general technology. I am more interested in the areas of Computer Security, Programming and developing innovative s/w for Windows Mobile and Windows Phone 7. I like MS Technology and support open-source software, because I believe it plays a major role in knowledge sharing and exchange of ideas, which effectively leads to better software. Additionally, I am a follower of the KISS (Keep It Simple Stupid) philosophy. I Love C#.NET and recently I am fall in love with Silverlight :) Introduce to my machine My main workstation is a Intel Pentium Core Duo and my primary operating system is Windows 7.
This entry was posted in Windows Mobile. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Awarded with Microsoft MVP Award: Second time in Row 2012

  1. Nice Pavan, way to go. – Adel Merchant

Leave a Reply

