Microsoft has been launched the Windows Mobile 6.5

Microsoft has been launched the Windows Mobile 6.5 Developer Tool Kit also called (DTK), which allows developers to begin creating applications for the upcoming release of its smartphone operating system.

Windows Mobile 6.5 having new set of APIs will allow developers to utilize a gesture framework that gives access to touch gestures throughout the 6.5 user interface. Having new facilities for writing widgets in windows mobile 6.5. Included in the SDK is documentation, sample code, header and library files, emulator images, tools, and more. Users interested in downloading the SDK should go here. Download WM 6.5 DTK

About Pavan Pareta

My name is Pavan Pareta, I enjoy computers and general technology. I am more interested in the areas of Computer Security, Programming and developing innovative s/w for Windows Mobile and Windows Phone 7. I like MS Technology and support open-source software, because I believe it plays a major role in knowledge sharing and exchange of ideas, which effectively leads to better software. Additionally, I am a follower of the KISS (Keep It Simple Stupid) philosophy. I Love C#.NET and recently I am fall in love with Silverlight :) Introduce to my machine My main workstation is a Intel Pentium Core Duo and my primary operating system is Windows 7.
This entry was posted in Windows Mobile. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

